Earlier I’ve teased you with a picture of Son doing Beyonce’s pose, now I’m revealing the entire set of photos of Son for Attitude Magazine, issue November 2011. This photo set is called “WHEN MR. ROBOT MEETS ABSTRACT” by Amat Nimitpark. Does the title implies that Son looks robotic? I don’t know..haha..but if they’re talking about his acting, I think he improved alot in Malai Sam Chai (Garland with Three Men).

Here are photo of Son (including sexy Beyonce pose)

During the photoshoot, he also conducted a short interview about how he has been doing…
Hi everyone, I’m Son Yuk Songpaisarn krub pom. Today’s photoshoot is fun and very relaxing krub pom.”
I’m currently filming a new lakorn called “Likit Fah Chata Din” and walking in several fashion shows.
In my spare time, I like exercising. I usually go for fitness, swimming, play batminton, and play basketball. If not, I would go to shopping malls to buy clothes, or sometimes to watch movies.
Lastly, please look forward to this coming issue of Attitude magazine and my other works in the future.

Check out the interview and behind the scenes photoshoot:

sources: gmembermusic, gayterday

