It has been over 10 years since he last released his single album, now he’s back with his own album once again with the first single called ‘Kidteung [Missing You]‘ or ‘Until That Day‘. In the MV, he started off with a memorable message, “In the world of social networks, you may have many friends, but just how many people you miss!” He stated that to get back to making music is like his life is fueled up with energy once again. He also hopes that his music will bring back smiles to those having a hard time.

When I first listened to the song (when the MV wasn’t released), I felt so so with the song. I have to say that the MV is very inspirational, and I just miss my friends even more! Now everytime I listen to this song I can feel hope in life somehow. LOL music is so powerful XD. I also like the fact that the MV conveys memorable message,not just all about seeing Dome’s handsome face throughout the video.

Check it out and see if you like it 🙂

