It has been so long since I last saw Tui Kiatkamol or Tui AF3 releasing a new official song and music video! Thus, I’m so happy that he is finally back to singing, and I’m even more than grateful that the song sounds pleasant to me ><. The producer of this song is a famous band in Thailand, and one of my favorite bands, called ‘Mind‘. The song talks about a person who misses his past love no matter how long time has passed. The female lead of the MV is Aom Sucharat, the same lead who played in Singto’s ‘I Will Stay By Your Side’ MV (told ya she’s quite popular XD). I’ve even translated the song because I miss Tui as a singer and also because it’s a great song produced by Mind’s band members. <3<3

Hope you like the song like I do 😀

Song Title: I Miss U
Artist: Tui Kiatkamol (AF3)
Album: OST: Original Sound of Tui
Record Label: True Fantasia

Aom:
“Did you know
that a copper butterfly
only has one mate for a lifetime?
If its mate is dead,
It would always wait for its mate at the same place.”

How long have we not seen each other…
since the last time that we part?
I still remember well
the good moments that we shared.
Those days made me realize…

*
Seems like I start running out of breath
Seems like my heart is still confused after you disappeared
I thought my life without you would be alright
But then I misunderstood myself
Eventually it’s me who made a mistake
Right now I realized that all my heart…is missing you

**
Tee Rak, where are you?
Whatever I see…
Tee Rak, I miss you
No matter how long…
Tee Rak, I’ll always wait for you
Not meeting you,
Not seeing you,
As if I’m out of breath.

The longer we part from each other..
the more I realized how much I love you
The world would always rotate
causing changes between day and night
But my heart would never change.

*/**

**/**

Aom:
“Did you know
that a copper butterfly
only has one mate for a lifetime?
If its mate is dead,
It would always wait for its mate at the same place.

But actually
Its heart has already been broken along with its dead mate

Perhaps, only four days of its life
would already worth living…”

**

translation by inwlakorns
photos: tuiaf.com

