Thai famous band, ETC., is back with their new single called ‘One Love‘ from ETC. PUSH THE 1st MINI ALBUM, after the release of  ‘Used To the Pain‘, starring Nichkhun Horvejkul gained so much attention back in May, 2011. ‘One Love‘ is one easy listening and catchy song!! Once you start listening, it’s so hard to resist listening till the end ><! The song talks about how occasional true love can happen and how it can change someone’s life.

Fans were saying that the keyboardist of the band looks so much like Bruno Mars, LOL

Please spend your 5 minutes enjoying this song and its lyrics!!

Song Title: Rak Krang Diew [One Love]
Artist: ETC.
Record Label: i-works management Co., Ltd. ETC Band Co., Ltd.

*One love
just one time love
that changed my whole life
From this time on
my heart, my world, everything seems beautiful
Something binds our heart
things that happened to me
were because of you
just because of you

I’ve met many people
and they all treated me the same
but no one has ever made me feel this way
Waited for several years
until I found you
I just know the answer
that you’re the one I’m waiting for

**It may be similar to my previous love
but I feel it’s different with you
When i found you, i know you’re not like others
Now that I’m with you, I realized…

*One love
just one time love
that changed my whole life
From this time on
my heart, my world, everything seems beautiful
Something binds our heart
things that happened to me
were because of you
just because of you

When I learn to love again after a long time
I can feel how meaningful love is to me
Walking hand in hand and eyes to eyes
Waking up so that I can miss you
Now it’s all clear to me, ever since I love you

**It may be similar to my previous love
but I feel it’s different with you
When i found you, i know you’re not like others
Now that I’m with you, I realized…

*One love
just one time love
that changed my whole life
From this time on
my heart, my world, everything seems beautiful
Something binds our heart
things that happened to me
were because of you
just because of you

***Because true love rarely happens
when you found once, never let it go
Some people keep waiting and might need to wait forever
Because true love happens rarely
so this time I won’t let go
Some people still have to wait but I’m very lucky

Because the living thing called HEART
only needed one thing that is so crucial
which is the LOVE from you
that would change my entire life
Just because of you, just a single word from you
just once would mean everything
Just because of you, only you

*One love
just one time love
that changed my whole life
From this time on
my heart, my world, everything seems beautiful
Something binds our heart
things that happened to me
were because of you
just because of you

***Because true love rarely happens
when you found once, never let it go
Some people keep waiting and might need to wait forever
Because true love happens rarely
so this time I won’t let go
Some people still have to wait but I’m very lucky

