Recently, Margie Rasri uploaded a photo of herself with Boy Pakorn and Marie Broenner and expressed her humor with a title “P’Boy was stolen, I feel so bad.” In the photo, Boy placed his arms on both girls’ shoulder, in which Boy and Marie were smiling so brightly while Margie made sad/funny expression XD. As we all know, Boy Pakorn had coupled with Margie in two lakorns in a role (Wayupak Montra and Roy Marn), but now he’s having two lakorns straight with Marie instead (3 Num Nuea Thong and Waew Mayura)!

Fans’ responses include “BoyMargie ❤ only!“, “Snatch him back!“, “Your face goes so well with your caption“, “Wanna see Boy and Margie in new drama together again<3“, “I know you wrote the title for fun, but I’m gonna think it’s real“, “just get over him and find new one ^___^“, etc.

In response to her post, Boy Pakorn then uploaded a similar photo with a caption “I guess creating controversies is my expertise?! XP

Left: Bargie, Right: Barie (><)

credit: instagr.am

