Few weeks ago photos from the desk calendar was revealed, this time someone is kind enough to take pictures of the wall calendar for us to see :D. I leave my comments for each photo, but I don’t know if you’ll agree with me :).

Overview

January - Ken, Cherry, Aum

I love how the dogs they carry matched their costume color 🙂

February - Mario, Taew, Mark

Plerng Toranong!! // I hope to see Mark and Taew together…

March - Ann, Nadech, Aff

I love this much better than the desk calender version >< They all look perfect

April - Mew, Mint C., Yaya, Kim

Gorgeous girls…how am I supposed to pick my favorite? ><

May - Poh, Benz, Namfon, Pope

Another decent photo 😀

June - Rome, Ploy, Por

Perfect time for picnic!

July - Mint N., Yard, Rita, Noon<3

They’re like mermaids/goddesses

August - Aun, Jenny, Smart, Vicky

I prefer Aun-Vicky and Janie-Smart ><

September - Chompoo, Great, Art, Pop

A better version 😉

October - Ken P., Margie, Alex

Alex’s smirk<3 // Margie looks sexy here // Ken P. is fine too

November - Tai, Susie, Matt, Boy, Pop

This doesn’t look right to me…Tai-Matt and Boy-Susie better

December - Nutt, Ja, Pat, Louis

Again…I prefer Ja-Louis and Pat-Nutt

credit: Game Rai Game Rak’s facebook